top of page

Introducing the highly anticipated 3rd Mini Album 'EASY' by the sensational K-pop girl group LE SSERAFIM. This album includes an Out Folder, Booklet, CD-R, Photocard (1 each), Postcard (1 each), and Lyric Paper.

The tracklist features five incredible songs, including

  • "Good Bones,"
  • "EASY,"
  • "Swan Song,"
  • "Smart,"  
  • "We got so much."

With members Kim Chaewon, Sakura, Huh Yunjin, Kazuha, and Hong Eunchae, this album is a must-have for any K-pop fan. Immerse yourself in the captivating music and visuals of LE SSERAFIM with this stunning 3rd Mini Album. Grab your copy today and show your support for these talented artists.

LE SSERAFIM 3rd Mini Album 'EASY'

SKU: 428131073146
  • We have a 30-day return policy, which means you have 30 days after receiving your item to request a return.

    To be eligible for a return, your item must be in the same condition that you received it, unworn or unused, with tags, and in its original packaging. You'll also need the receipt or proof of purchase.

    Please visit our FAQ for more info

bottom of page